Art is everywhere ... Just look and open your art ... ♡ (Barcelona 11.05.18)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

785f4451-9c7f-4bc7-8c43-59a9c5d1c0d2.jpeg


Hi my Steemians friends! How are you??? Today I share with you this amazing street art near Park Güel. As you know I love art. I find it both strange and wonderful so I wanted to show it to you. I hope you like it! Have a nice Sunday! Xoxo from BCN 💋


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wounderful art , good job . Keep good work . Nice photography ..

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

So true

Well this is a good find. There are good artist put there on the streets that are yet to be discovered. Thank you for sharing this amazing work of art.

Thank you for your comment my friend. I totally agree with you, there are good artists in the streets that remain to be discovered. I'm going to publish another very interesting! =)

Its more like strange to me. Do not know, what was the artist try say.

The art sensitivity of everyone in front of a work is personal. Me, for example, this street art makes me think a little about Picasso's style with asymmetrical eyes and bright colors ... I like the expression in the look of this character but this is only my interpretation

Yeah, everyone has their own perception. Good foe you, you find something. I am still looking for something on this one.

Maybe the second one I just posted will inspire you more! =)

Well, i will look into that too.

Are is indeed everywhere. The best art that is not seen by many is what we see everyday. It's the smile of different people. It's an art that tells a story without using pen or paper or any digital tools and media. It's just what it is.

beautiful art

This is a pretty nice photo and the message is even wekl said and true. Because we just need to have alook at our surroundings. Even nature possesses art work in its exceptional beauty.

wow. nice art

Nice work, I love street photography.

very nice 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27