Art is everywhere... Just look and open your art... ♡ Garden of Pedralbes, Palau Reial Barcelona

in #art6 years ago

2edecb3c-6500-4287-87b0-ce24568f1979.jpeg


Here is another view of the statue in the middle of a pond and a beautiful fountain at the main entrance of Garden of Pedralbes, Palau Reial. I find this beautiful work and this atmosphere very romantic ... Have a good day my friends. Xoxo from Barcelona.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I like it

Nice place,, that is have a comfortable place, because have a many tree and also have a good pool wowhhh nice

i think all romantic human love this scenery

I totally agree with you =)

Que colores tan intensos! Definitivamente el mundo está lleno de lugares hermosos.

exactamente y no tenemos suficiente de una vida para ver todo! =)

Jajaj cierto, una verdadera lastima para no estar en persona. Pero gracias a la tecnología podemos sentirla un poco más cerca!

sunny days in places like that make them even more beautiful. it looks like a very beautiful place to just sit and relax

Nice place and scenery , beautiful photography . I eeally like it , keep good work every time .

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83