A Shazam Design I Made Myself Using CorelDraw + Proof of Work

in #art5 years ago

Hello guys, it's @florino here again. It's yet another week and I hope you guys are enjoying your day. Today I bring to you a design I did myself using CorelDraw.

I have been obsessed and really love using the tool for my design tho, I'm still in the process of learning how to use Photoshop but I know with time, I'm gonna catch up and expand my graphic skills.

Today I made a design after thinking of what to do with my PC, I came up with yet another catchy sight.
image

I intended to use something different and had to use the Rainbow Colors

Tools Used

  • CorelDraw X3

Ready to use PNG Versions

  • Logo with Transparent Background
    image

Proof of Work

image
image
image
image
image
image



**Thank You For Viewing Catch you guys on my next post. Peace!!! 👋 **
Sort:  

This post is promoted by @reversed-bidbot with 0.093 steem!

Sorry, all funds have already been claimed.

Excluded from participation are: autovoters.

Follow me to also earn steem on my other promoted posts; or use @reversed-bidbot to promote your own posts. For more details please visit my discord server or read my introduction post

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82