everything is fun when some lines and shapes comes together and creates a masterpiece

in #art6 years ago (edited)

What is doodle ?? It's nothing other then some lines and shapes coming together in different forms and creating a great form of art. I being a great fan of lines and shapes , love this particular form of art.

I see everything in doodle these days and so my most of the post are on doodle of different things. I did one more which i am loving already.

Here are few pictures of the master piece that I made...

Screenshot_20180514-202437_01.jpg

IMG-20180406-WA0006.jpg

I took this one because I wanted to keep some intense doodle going on. Smallest to the smallest one. I had great fun making this one. And I am planning this one on a large canvas or on a big actual wall may be.

What you guys think of it. Do let me know !!!!

Sort:  

This is a great illustration, it even looks like a book cover.
Great talent @footlooselatika
Awesome art.

Thank you so much😃

I used to do a lot of zentangle birds and animals and I can understand how much time and patience this kind of art work takes! Love this zentangled hawk (?). Beautiful stuff.

Yeaah..but love the way it comes out after spending so much time and effort in this 😍

Thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29