What is Art

in #art6 years ago

What is Art?
I think this blurry image can answer for this question.
It's blurry, but it creates a strange feeling in my stomach and this feeling can put you see good art.... it is a butterfly effect.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Thank you!! :)

The art is to spread, you have an art. Beautiful photography.

Thank you!! :)

make my eyes ask ... what is this thing?

Thank you!! ... And what it is...but what you see ? :)

I see it like a bat that has a yellowish color...😂😂😂😁

You make a valid point about art - it is something pleasing to the eye and can take many forms 🌴🦋💛🌈❤️

Thank you!! I am happy that you think this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79