The Illusion Of Choice - Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

in #art6 years ago

Original Fractal Art Wallpaper UHD

The Illusion Of Choice - Fractal Art WallpaperUHD
Spherical3DWF_Loonie2_YJ58243Sx.png
Click/Tap Image to Open in a New Window

Best Viewed Full Screen!

Hello Friends,
I hope you have missed me!
Maybe you didn't even notice that I haven't posted for a day or so, that would probably be closer to the truth.
Anyway, I have just been bouncing around and seeing what kind of freaky stuff I can come up with. Balancing between rendering frames for a fractal video and getting some still images created, I could use another PC and about 12 more hours added to my days!

So, things being as they are, I continue to be productive, but less active on all of my profiles across the interests.

As usual, please feel free to download and use these images for your personal desktop wallpaper or mobile device wallpaper, please don't use them for any other purpose. Thanks!

Thanks very much for your support!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thats awesome and also my new desktop wallpaper. :)

Hey Bro, Thanks very much!
I appreciate it!

What @kalemandra said plus I think the title is simply stunning. Have you missed me?

Thanks so much @marillaanne, I have not been very active lately.

Oh, this is so stunning! I love the purple shades with that golden yellow. Resteemed :)

Thank you very much my friend, I take ages on selecting my palette, plus this is using another fractal for a custom_ bumpmap in the Cylinder parameters. Try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99