Digital sculpture "Heretic and blasphemous Venus in space"

in #art5 years ago

Venus Milo fili diretti f 40 ok.jpg

Artwork created with Zbrush,Cinema 4d and x-particles.Rendered with Octane Render.

Here some details...

Venus Milo fili diretti f 40 ok det 1.jpg

Venus Milo fili diretti f 40 ok det 3.jpg

Venus Milo fili diretti f 40 ok det 4.jpg

Venus Milo fili diretti f 40 ok det 2.jpg

Sort:  

Very cool! :) Are you using Jdisplacement for the greeble?

Hello @midlet... Thanks!
You guessed it!

Very cool, I've seen it but hadn't played around with it much myself. Just downloaded it to take a look, pretty cool little app :) I like that you can generate a color map too.

It is really a great software...!

Good morning dear @midlet
If you want to see a new artwork please take a look at my blog.

Congratulations @francescomai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello and thank you so much dear staff of @steemitboard

This is awesome, nice lights and composition!
this post will be proposed to be curated by the @celfmagazine project

Good morning dear @ailindigo
That's great news. I'm honored.

Hello @ailindigo
Take a look at my blog :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much dear staff of @c-squared

I really like watching this review of Classic Art.
Colours and lights to celebrate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @moncia90
I am happy to read your post!

Thank you very much!
It is in Italian, but I hope you can understand something.
👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sono italiano anche io... :)

Ah ottimo!!!
Un bravo artista italiano.
Ti informo, se tu non lo sapessi, che esiste una comunità di soli italiani che si chiama @steempostitalia. Se hai voglia di darci un'occhiata sono sicuro saresti ben gradito.
Un saluto

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie mille!Molto gentile da parte tua.

Ciao,ho appena messo una nuova immagine :)

Passo a dare subito un'occhiata
Grazie mille!
Posted using Partiko Android

I love the combination of ancient with futuristic. It is a great idea and you worked it out perfectly! Thank you for sharing :)

Hello @delishtreats
I am gland and I am agree with you!This combination could be very powerful!

New image in blog :)

You still are working on that sculpture. It's great to see how it has turned out, with all the add-ons...

Hey @twodorks, maybe you will wanna come see this?

Dear @audreybits
Many thanks for your words!
If you have some time please check the new artwork that I have just posted.

Nice.. i love how you place the 3D scupture.I notice you used the same background? If compared, i prefer the digital growth version maybe i like how the wire growth and looks like AI. It have more room for imagination. But this one nice too, it has it own uniqueness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and thank dear oliviackl
I permit to inform you that I have just posted a new artwork.I hope you like it.

Hello I have just uploaded a new artwork!

Who's that girl? Pitty, she's strangled with those cables. 😃

Hello my dear @macoolette
New one posted!

Very nice, love the textures and lighting so much for this one <3

Thank you very much....
By the way I have just posted a new one!

New image....uploaded now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82