Realistic Drawing by Lily Collins

in #art6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians!

Welcome to my blog. This time I show a realistic drawing of portrait of Lily Collins. Is the continuation of my “movie characters” project. You may have seen some photos that I have shared already from this Project, but in this case I present Lily as an actress, who has acted in many movies among them: The Blind Side, Mirror Mirror, Abduction, Love, Rosie, Rules Don’t Apply, To the Bone.

20180217_165254-1 (3).jpg

This drawing was done with Faber Castell colored pencils.

I decided to draw this beautiful woman, because I like how she acts, shows passion, simplicity, delicacy, humility and realism in each character assigned to her. The first movie I saw was "The Blind Side" and given her incredible performance as the daughter of Sandra Bullock, I started to become her fan.

Here we can see the comparison with the original image:

lily.jpg

and here I am with the drawing :-)

_20180607_095220 (2).JPG

These are other works that are included in the project and that you can see in other posts:

Drawing #2: The joker. The Procedure Step by Step

joker.gif

DRAWING # 1: YODA CHARACTER. THE PROCEDURE STEP BY STEP

YODA.gif

Copyright @francisftlp -All Rights Reserved

ornamental-text-dividers_zps7b8482f4.png

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you enjoyed it !

You can follow me on:

Steemit: @francisftlp

Facebook: Arte-Francis

Instagram: Arte_Francis

Until next time!

stee (2).jpg

7E7.png

"Doing what you like is good and for people to see passion in your work, is something successful"

Sort:  

Wow you are so good! Keep it up and this really inspired me a lot to start picking up the pencil again.. All the best to you!

Thank you very much, you can do it.

These are nice. I like your style, good stuff.
Upv0ted and f0ll0wed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80