REALISTIC DRAWING OF A BABY!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello dears Steemians! :-)

Welcome to my blog. This time i present a realistic drawing of a baby.

I made this drawing for a classmate who had no idea what to give to her birthday sister, I saw her so desperate that I decided to help her. Luckily I drew it fast, because the birthday was the next day. The baby is the niece of the classmate.

20170608_083502-1.jpg

This drawing was done with Faber Castell colored pencils, on White cardboard.

The secret of my work, is that I can show the baby's tenderness in their eyes. And that's thanks to the light that I make in the iris of each eye.

20170608_083502-1 (2).jpg

for example:

In these drawings you can see how the eyes stand out.

FB_IMG_15264353229102851.jpg

FB_IMG_15264338375923557.jpg

st.png

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you enjoyed it !

You can follow me on:

Steemit: @francisftlp

Facebook: Arte-Francis

Instagram: Arte_Francis

Until next time!

francisftlp.jpg

st.png

"Doing what you like is good and for people to see passion in your work, is something successful"

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank @artzone, you atzone tag is awesome. :-)

Excellent drawing. 😍 I'm already a fan of you and your artworks.

thank you so much :-)

Sketched in one day? Absolutely fantastic.

ey @coloringiship, thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71