Squiggly Clouds on an art resin tile

in #art6 years ago

DSCN3485.JPG

Finished up another resin tile piece. This is another one of the pieces I submitted for my art show at the Homeless Garden Project. I've been super lucky to have been selected for the show and I'm glad to have my first art show on my belt and behind me.

I'll be doing another show at a local brewery next January and I'm set to submit another piece for an upcoming art show in September. It's almost like I'm a professional or something lol!

I really appreciate all the support I've gotten from the Steemit community.

Thank you for commenting, upvoting and taking the time to look. Love ya!

Sort:  

cuddle_hug2.png

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71