Family portrait . My original work with pencils.

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to show you my undertakings, this is something I worked very hard on, these are my first portraits on order, yes, I painted not only portraits of one person, but also family ones. Now it certainly is much easier to draw, but earlier, for me it was very difficult, but of course the efforts give their own. It's very nice to give people a smile, their work!

I would be grateful if you also look at my work. Soon I will hold a contest.

Sort:  

to the home of the family painting, perfect friends.

thanks friend

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

And really dear family! Family is the most valuable) You have well conveyed the warmth and love that reigns in this family. You did a good job as an artist.

I agree with you . Thank you

Great!Beautiful work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89