Watercolor drawing

in #art6 years ago

This drawing was made last year. Unfortunately, I do not have the process of its creation – I didn't think he'd ever come in handy, so I did not do it. There's only one picture left.

1.png

This is a simple improvisation, but it turned out quite realistic and atmospheric. By the way, I did not expect that the result of my work will be so interesting.

2.png

For the pattern I only needed watercolor that you can buy in any office supply store. Of course, not without a little trick in the process of creating a picture, but I will not tell you about it. Everyone should have their own little creative secret, shouldn't they?

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.85 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @gmenka.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gmenka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78