The Boyish One

in #art6 years ago

54b831e8-1f8c-4fdd-8412-c519fc82b4c6.jpeg


People who really don't know me kept telling other people especially my mom that I am a lesbian from the way I dress, I walk, sit, my friends which is mostly guys and when I have an accompany which is a girl they will always tell that it's my girlfriend though it's not it's my friend. Especially when my hair cut into boy cut because I am a criminology student and in my previous school it is required to cut the girls hair into short like a boy.
Hence, my family knows me that ever since I had a scar on my right knee I don't wear a clothes that looks so girly especially when I am in home because I am comfortable wearing big shirts and shorts, but there are circumstances that I look so girly like I wear short pants, sleeveless or dress and etc. So I am actually a boyish one that's why some of my guy friends didn't treat me as a girl because they always look at me like them a guy -_-
and of course, I dress according to my mood and sit/walk according to the clothes I wear hahaha

ps. it was an accident that line on her face when I tried to change a pen huhu and I got bored and I got inspired by @olaivart's drawings


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Aw I can actually relate on this, I usually wear comfy clothes on. Like t shirts, pants and sneakers, but gladly my friends doesn't treat me like how they treat guys. I hope that your friends will see the real you. Hehehe it's high time for them to realize that looks doesn't mean everything lol. But you are one beautiful girl Mary. ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwe you're so sweet ate :) Thank you :)
Indeed ate, but I'm just gonna pray on them while hoping heheh :)

No prons! That was a good decision dear. Hihi

Posted using Partiko Android

Boyish girls are the coolest. Remember that!
I was also called lesbian once by my brother but not because of what I wear or look, because I never had a bf. hahaha kalerkey!

Indeed ate. Hahahaha I've never had a bf before that's why every time I had someone on my side they always thought it was my bf/gf but they don't know that it was just my friend. And that's the reason why my mother always tease me with my guy friends or she will "reto-reto" me huhu

Hahaha nako ganyan talaga minsan yaan natin sila. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39