this image is simple for you who see this post ## 019

in #art6 years ago

this is my own picture picture with my smartphone @goodhaikal so this post I made to be able to see my picture which is below. if you are interested in these posts and pictures, you can rock my vote in soon and i will help you too. thank you for your attention to me. wait for my next post ...!

Mushrooms are known as foods rich in nutrients

photo taken by @goodhaikal with samsung galaxy smartphone S9

image

photo taken by @goodhaikal with samsung galaxy smartphone S9

image

photo taken by @goodhaikal with samsung galaxy smartphone S9

image

photo taken by @goodhaikal with samsung galaxy smartphone S9

image

Follow And Vote : @goodhaikal

Sort:  

This is Photo Plagiarism. It's wrong to claim it as your own photos when you've taken it from a website the hosts free images. Source , here, and here. @steemflagrewards

You should give credit to your sources when it's not your original content.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@adamada categorized as plagiarism. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10