Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Good good good art goodnode!!! <3

🎉 Congratulations @goodnode! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Aaahhh what a cute creature! No doubt if their fire is that strong, some people would abuse them even without the persistent rumours. Very adorable dragon, another good addition to your dragon bestiary.
                       
And I didn't notice that you've joined Steemit in February, which is more than a year ago now. Happy belated Steemit anniversary :).

Thank you. Didn't realize that it had been a year, myself.

Maybe one or two more and I will have enough for Volume 3 since I have not included the Thorn Dragon and the Dream Dragon in the previous volumes.

Congratulations @goodnode! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @goodnode!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.658 which ranks you at #5627 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 5626).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 188 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello @goodnode, have you managed to sort out your keys in order to power up? Do you need any help?

Hey, thanks for checking in. I am almost certain I know where that USB is. Trouble is that I left it at my parents' place and I haven't gotten around to picking it up. It's a bit of travel but I will try to grab it next week.

Maybe you don't need that. Can you meet me on Discord? erikah#8879

It is past midnight here. I'll try to get on discord tomorrow.

However, if the 10k minnows program has an underlying urgency, feel free to opt me out for another who may be more deserving. I do mean to grow my account but I believe I will eventually get to 500 SPs in time.

It's not about the project's urgency, it's about helping you. I wanted to save you from trouble as your active key is one click away if you have your master key. I didn't want to discuss that here because it's better not to talk about sensitive information here. You know where to find me in case you need help. Have a nice day.

DMed you at Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28