Drawing while I work #33 - A drawing of me, drawing - Original draw

in #art5 years ago

While I was thinking of some story to inspired myself to draw, I thought, why not draw myself while I draw, some kind of "drawinception".
There is no story for this one, just something I come up at the moment while thinking what I could draw next. I saw the way I grab my sketchbook (which I made myself) I was like a storm in my brain like:

-Hey, draw your hand!

so I obeyed and drew my hand and next my brian replied:

-Good, now why don't you draw your sketchbook?"

And so I did, I was having a conversation with myself but following every idea my brain gave me and end up drawing myself while drawing something and here is the result.

Drawinception

P1350483.jpg


FOLLOW | UPVOTE | COMMENT | RESTEEM.


copyright @gooze, all rights reserved

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi, @gooze!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Nice 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gooze from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Interesting sketch, @gooze. Thanks for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82