Sketching mythical creatures to finance my bussiness - Daily Drawing #2

in #art5 years ago

Due to problems with my conection and the very little time I have cause of my work I'm not able to upload as regular as I'd like, I'm currently working as a baker with @juliolunar, although we are working with our bare hands and thanks to that our production is very slow, so I'm going to try to upload more to get more money to finance the bakery and get a kneading machine so our production increase. so If you want to help us do not hesitate to upvote my posts and I will start to post how we will be building the bakery. in the meantime, I will be posting drawings with the goal of gathering money while we start the upgrade of our bussiness, for those who want to help in a direct way, you can send Steem or SBD direct to me, that money will be exchange into US dollars or I will keep it in my wallet until we start the building of the kneading machine and another oven.
I really believe that if I want to help my country to get out of this bad situation the least I can do is work my ass out and be productive with anything I can do.

Mythical creature.

P1350849.jpg

FOLLOW | UPVOTE | COMMENT | RESTEEM.


Sketch done: 1-06-2019
Mechanical pencil

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wishing you great success in your business!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @gooze!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

🎉 Congratulations @gooze! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71