Office Dude - Digital Art - By: Mr. Michael

in #art6 years ago

Hello!

I'm thinking about possibly starting a short comic strip using this dude as the character. There's tons of funny moments I have seen in the office corporate world I could use for material lol.

It is a lot of fun to draw on my new note 8. The pressure sensitive screen is massive and really responsive. I'm shocked how well you can draw on it. I tested a whole bunch of apps and auto sketchbook is still my personal favorite.

Here is the sketch:

Here is the finished drawing all colored and inked up:

What do you guys think?
What could the next character be?

As always,

Work hard, stay humble and Steem on!!
You can do anything you set your mind to, never take no as an answer.

Previous Posts:

Sort:  

Hahaha . funny it is .
Yep very interesting thing that you did on note .its very hard to draw on .
But did a good job .

Carry on . i hope the comic will also be too funny as the drawing you did.

And about next character . mmmmmmmm....
Every one want i good partner so at first make i good partner for him huh....

I should make him an office lady. Lol thanks for your kind words!

Haha great .
Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10