Animal drawing - Gazelle

in #art5 years ago

Animal drawing

Hello steemit people,
For today I drew a gazelle, with rapid and colored pencils..
another animal drawing that I started to draw for about 5 days.. I like this kind of drawing..
simple animal drawing with different sizes of circles..
I have a Gif of process too.

gfgf8.jpg

Some steps:

gfgf1.jpg

gfgf2.jpg

gfgf3.jpg

gfgf4.jpg

gfgf5.jpg

gfgf6.jpg

gfgf7.jpg

gfgf8.jpg

Steps in a Gif:

ahoo.gif

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94