Animal drawing - Seahorse

in #art5 years ago

Animal drawing

Hello steemit people,

A cute seahorse is my new drawing for this post, I fill it with tiny circles, and I used some colors of my colored pencils as well. simple animal drawing with different sizes of circles, hope you like my cute seahorse.

I have a Gif of process too.

ghgh5.jpg

Some steps:

ghgh1.jpg

ghgh2.jpg

ghgh3.jpg

ghgh4.jpg

ghgh5.jpg

Steps in a Gif:

sea horse.gif

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



Sort:  

Beautiful painting, long ago I thought that the hippocampus and the horses on the land were the same size, and later I realized that the hippocampus was much smaller.

thank you for comment, haha you thought like me :))😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77