🎨 "Dissolution of Ego IV" in now available on eBay

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dissolution of Ego IV.gif

Find further details here:
eBay international: https://www.ebay.com/itm/192537087634
eBay Austria: https://www.ebay.at/itm/192537087634

Dissolution of Ego IV.jpg
Zoom in

Dissolution of Ego IV, 2016

Acrylic on fiberboard
32 x 40 cm / 12.6 x 15.75 in

DSC_3386.jpg
Zoom in

DSC_3387.jpg
Zoom in

DSC_3388.jpg
Zoom in


www.gric.at

Sort:  

A great painting & a classic Gric!

Thank you Sabina!

Wonderful painting!! I like that the central motive is so clear and the background calm.

hope you get lots of bids ........ could also be called: "The worse migraine I ever had!"
upvoted, resteemed and shared
https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/995260632051191808

Thank you Otto!

You painted this for the last show I curated in the USA. I love this piece!

Thank you Jon!

I love it!!

Mit Gricscher Perfektion gemalt - fantastische Arbeit .
Rahmen passt super gut dazu , machst Du die selber?
TOP ... :-)
resteemed

Danke Yoogy! Die Rahmen macht mir ein Tischler, ich mache aber die Oberfläche selbst.

Interessante Arbeit. Durch die Gesichtsspaltung in viele Teile werden verschiedene Mimiken erzeugt, was es sehr spannend macht und den Ausdruck des Bildes für den Betrachter frei interpretierbar.

Danke Tom!

I love seing it this way, with the camera move, it really let's you appreciate in the context of a space.

I found myself unconsciously being inspired by you today when I was finishing up my latest drawing. I put a decoration in the headdress of one of my Singularity ladies and thought, "Well, that looks like Gric's world" and I really love how we all do seem to really be influencing one another like a real artists group of old, even though we are thousands of miles away.

Thanks Donna!

Very realistic 3D picture, Peter! :)

Thanks Veta!

you work always amazes me! this particular one reminds me of a scene from the movie "Cube".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77