🎨 Monument V - original painting in acrylics

in #art5 years ago

An old one...

154 Monument 5.jpg
Zoom in

Monument V, 2003

Acrylic on canvas
120 x 100 cm / 47.24 x 39.37 in
Private collection / Serbia

Detail:
d2.jpg
Zoom in

3D-reference:
d1.jpg


www.gric.at

Sort:  

I seen it first on WEKU, I started using the platform now a bit more myself. Was told yesterday I can just copy/paste my old posts that are buried in the Steemit graveyard and post them there. Done so just a while ago today.
upvoted, resteemed and shared https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/1095689924139995136

Thanks Otto! Yes, I post on Weku because they still allow to upload larger images. I can then use the image links here too.

@gric - at the Steemit Austria Stammtisch I was talking to @siamcat about WeKu, and the possibility of re-posting older Steemit posts, as long as you add the link to the source. I've done so with two posts now, which I sort of put up like an update. You can just open those Steemit posts in edit, copy and paste to a WeKu post, and maybe massage it a bit (like I did). Like I said, just link to your source, and you are clear to go.
Here is a tread on WeKu about this:
https://deals.weku.io/community-deals/@artofthemystic/re-siamcat-more-then-just-a-meet-up-20190214t205941000z

Really, very beautiful. I love that sand hues that you use so often on some of your artworks. The texture and the shading communicates wonderfully.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99