🎨 Passage - original painting + process

in #art6 years ago

Passage, 2010

Acrylic on fiberboard
21 x 21 cm / 8.27 x 8.27 in
Private collection / USA

Details:


Process:

Limited Giclée Prints can be ordered here: http://gric.at/shop/shop.htm


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Great painting again and interesting to see the WIP-shots!

WIP - Work In Progress.
Just found out recently, because someone was asking for WIPs in one of my articles. :)

haha, never done this before Steemit, but there is a tag on DeviantArt for WIP - since Steemit I am recording my process now. Just got asked again for it on my last post.

OMG this is truly amazing.

Please would you like to our guest artist on Artzone Artist Feature?

If Yes, please can I have your telegram user name so we can talk more.

Or you can chat me up on telegram. My username is Chiama1.

Looking forward to your response.

😊

Thank you @chiama! Just sent you a message via Telegram!

such a great aritist amazing work, i do really love your content, you are amazing, thanks for sharing. glad to see such a beautiful work.

these details are fascinating. Always fan of you!

Thanks Ceren!

I swear I feel like I been there lol. Dope as hell man. One thing I wish I could do is paint and draw. Glad I followed.

Impressive artwork – it rather strikes me as an evolutionary wormhole.

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11