Fractal Images #72: Weird Ray Fractal With 3 Camera Zooms & 2 Mandlebrots

in #art6 years ago

I have rendered all of these fractals using JWildFire 3.3.1 in Rays, and Mandlebrot styles


Please be aware that all of the fractals in the post are of my own creation and design using JWildFire, please use an image reverse search like Google Images to check if you like.

I have only rendered these fractals in 1024 x 768 resolution at it seems better to produce extra zoom settings rather than spending the time to render a 4k fractal that I can't upload here anyway due to the new 10mb limit.

Inspiration


There really wasn't much in the way of today's final fractal and I really can't put my finger on what the ray style looks like, I thought it looked like a marble or something. It's really weird and cool so thought I'd render it for today's post.

The mandlebrot style fractals as always were given inspiration from amoeba's or molecular structures and proteins found in nature, really wonderful things are mandlebrot fractals. If it were up to me I would probably just leave my computer rendering mandlebrot animations 24/7.

Fractal #1: Ray Style With Default Zoom


weird-ray-fractal-1.png

Fractal #2: Ray Style With 3x Zoom


weird-fractal-3xzoom.png

Fractal #3: Ray Style With 0.75x Zoom


weird-fractal-0point75zoom.png

Fractal #4: Mandlebrot Style


mandlebrot-fractal.png

Fractal #5: Mandlebrot Style 2


ray-fractal.png

Thanks for viewing my post, if you like my fractal art please consider following me @gringo211985 I appreciate every view, comment, upvote, resteem!!!

Sort:  
Hey! @gringo211985, you exchange SUP for steem or sbd?? Im looking for someone who do that :( and i can't find anyone. Please let me know

@maryresp we do offer Steem to SUP exchanges, how much SUP are you wanting to buy?

I dont want buy SUP, i want to sell SUP for sbd or steem :) @gringo211985

I participated in task you put up on kryptonia and i made a transfer of 0.5 steem to steemitbuilder for the task on kryptonia to get 1000 sup, when I clicked on complete task its say its be completed by others,, please refund me

@steemitbuilder has refunded you, thanks for you interest in our task on Kryptonia, sounds like someone else completed the task just before you did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03