Sketch: Panda, that doesn’t worry

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!

It's time to show you my sketch. It was drawn by watercolor paints and watercolor pencils, gel pen and black liner pen.
I work at the kindergarten and as tutor of English language. Some last days I feel so tired and sometimes nervous. This Panda says to all of us, that we must be glad at every moment of our life and keep calm.

IMG_9123.JPG

IMG_9124.JPG

IMG_9129.JPG

IMG_20180317_125130_598.jpg

I hope you like my art.

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

P.S. Don’t worry, be happy!
And have a happy day!

Sort:  

wow its awesome dear and followed you for more like this

Thank you! It's only my hobby, I'm not a painter)

woo mantap.saya already visited your blog. help each other please ... stop in my blog maybe you like my article ... @gustiranda

Thanks for commenting. I'll see your blog

thank you....

Yes, you are welcome

@gritata your painting is so beautiful. The idea you delivered in your art its a real art to be live happy. I like you idea. Nothing is more than hapines. Thanks for great best words.
I wish you always be happy life

Thank you for such good words)

I was expecting good reward from you. But.......

What?.. You didn't even upvote this post

Wow!! nice sketch. would love to see more: )

Thank you) I'll try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13