A dream in watercolor

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends!

I hope you had a beautiful day! Today I want to share with you my last job, consists of a girl and you know, I like to highlight the feminine beauty, for this use my watercolors in two ways, the dry method on dry and wet on wet.

I hope you like!




Gif drawing Process





I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

Greetings, Dear Genesis

To highlight the feminine beauty and its beautiful traits, it is only necessary that you put a picture of yourself. It shows how a woman can be beautiful in her simple form.

Your drawing is beautiful. Someday I will want to know where your inspiration comes from to make these drawings.

I thank you once again for posting and have a good weekend.

Saludos, querida Génesis

Para resaltar la belleza femenina y sus hermosos rasgos, sólo es necesario que te pongas una foto de ti mismo. Muestra cómo una mujer puede ser hermosa en su forma simple.

Tu dibujo es hermoso. Algún día quiero saber de dónde viene tu inspiración para hacer estos dibujos.

Te agradezco una vez más por publicar y tener un buen fin de semana.

gracias querido @julisavio, la verdad la inspiración viene sola, a veces no llega y tengo que salir a buscarla lol, siempre agradecida por tus hermosas palabras :)

Nice colors, and I like the peace she is exuding...

Thank you very much, you are always so charming with your comments @surfyogi :)

Hermosa tu obra 😍

Gracias amiga :3

you have nice skills ....nice art

Thnak you :)

I really think you did a great job.. like it!

Thank you very much @anouk.nox :3

She's beautiful. I love the texture in this.

Thank you very much :)

It's a pleasure.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81