A gift for @nmalove

in #art6 years ago

Good afternoon Steemians!

Today I was able to finish a special gift for a friend, @nmalove was very kind to give me his picture and be my model, although this time I did not like a portrait, I wanted to do something a little different because I wanted to try some pastel oil paintings that had long kept. This time just use them for the background, face and dress of @nmalove use watercolors and pencils.  

@nmalove is a very sweet girl, friendly and willing to help, I really consider myself lucky to meet people like that, if you want to know more about it I invite you to follow his blog!

I hope you like it!




Gif Process





 

I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

  

Sort:  

Greetings, linda Lydia

Very interesting that food placed for you. I couldn't see straight, but seems to be a kind of sandwich, bacon and potato chips, in addition to the sauce, right? Must be very tasty. You usually eat this meal at breakfast, right?

Here in Brazil, out of habit, our food at breakfast is very small, about the amount. People leave to eat more at lunch. There, know that you eat more during breakfast, right??

Thank you for posting and good night!!!!!

Awesome, thanks to you i started following her!!!

Thanks for your comment I'm glad you liked!

Greetings @gvand I hope you are fine.

I checked Steem as usual and you called my attention with that beautiful painting, I loved your work of art! It is amazing the process that you made to give life to that painting, your talent has no limits :D thank you for sharing with us.

Aww😊😊😊😊.. @gvand, you are soo sweet. Thank you so much. I love it!

I'm glad you liked it! :)

you have beautifully done it ...i m sure she will really like it

Thanks I also hope the same hehe

Your post is being featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Oh Thank you I'm glad you liked my painting!

Beautiful, fantastic, lovely...what more can I say?

It's always good to try out new mediums after a while.

Thanks for your comment I'm glad you liked

You are always welcome. Have a nice day.

De verdad buenas publicaciones me gusta tu esquema de elaboración y capture de imagen de verdad muy buen trabajo me gusta tu forma de trabajar sobre todo por darle a la imagen vida y sentimiento

Gracias se aprecia el comentario :)

Este trabajo te quedo realmente excelente, eres la mejor ;)

Gracias @yanes94 aprecio tu comentario :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77