Another day without inspiration

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hey friend!
These days I did not feel very lively, and today I try to do something but I really do not like the drawing, so I help me with some filters to give a little life... Now I'm working on my entry to #trialbycomics I hope to be posting tomorrow... see you soon!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Greetings, Beautiful Genesis

Too bad you're not inspired these days, because when you are, you make beautiful drawings and writings. I worry about you and I hope your inspiration comes back soon!!!

When she comes back, I'll be the first to see a beautiful post of yours.

Good night, young lady!!!!

Yes! I think my tasks outside of steemit have me a little busy, and I have given more priority to the people I follow than to my own publications, I hope that the inspiration arrives more often... thank you Dear!

oh what is happening? why not feeling good?

Maybe it's because I'm a little bored, I need to get out of my routine to find my inspiration lol but nothing to worry about, thanks for being here!

Try coping something your not used to drawing like a Degas or a Monet, thats how I get out of a rut.

Thank you for the recommendation: 3

hello Genesis first time I see you I like your painting you do it very well, it hurts that in these moments you do not feel inspired but nevertheless I liked this art, I hope to see you soon with emotion and good vibes to enjoy more of your artistic beauty
I send you a warm greeting from Guarico-Venezuela <3

Sister we need you lively, I love the drawing. Be strong @gvand

lol I'm alive as I am attentive to every friend... thanks dearling @gbija!

very good dear what is happening feeling good

Eso es la distancia la que te tiene así... te hace falta tu media naranja ;)

jajaja también es una posibilidad

Lamento que no te sientas animada, siempre llegan lucesitas de colores, mientras tanto, te presto a Waldo y a sus pulgas...
abrazo pulga.png

Tu animas a cualquiera! deberías ser animadora de televisión pero lamento decirte que Waldo probablemente se robe el show :3

Cool... I like this small art :)

esto esta Genial, Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10