Colorful melancholy

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends!

The constant blackouts of my city and the lack of Internet invaded my day, yes! It is beautiful to see that there is a world beyond the computer, only it was raining and it was very boring.... The thing is that by the end of this year I intend to make a trip that probably will change  my life, so I'm very excited but also quite melancholy, it's something I probably talk about later.

Taking advantage of my disconnection with the cyber world and I started to dust some of my oldest works, many of them have lost the color and have become opaque which gave me a little sadness (these are the consequences of using poor quality pens) , I plan to bring some of my work to my destination, so I asked a friend to help me choose (She said "everyone is beautiful"), so it was not helpful, but I thank her for the compliments.



In one of those I found a dolphin that I take the gray hair at the time, I loved this guy but I took two days to correct the spill of color I had, today I presented in a different way, warm colors simulating a sunset under the sea.

Today I wanted to share some of my with you, I hope to see you tomorrow, good night!






I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

Que tengas mucha sabiduría en lo que elijas @gvand! Todos los cambios son buenos 💕Yo también un poco desconectada pero preparando algunas cosas. Me gustó mucho este delfin el color le da alegría...
Un abrazo!

Gracias querida :) siempre eres tan dulce con tus palabras <3

Wow this looks beautiful! I like that you combine human art with animal art :)

Thank you very much friend, it is a pleasure to have you here :)

I do love the dolphin!
Love the colors, it makes me happy.

It's so nice to know you like my job! Thanks for the support! I'm so glad you're happy:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71