Kitty to Pen

in #art6 years ago

Good day friends,  I hope you are very well! 

Today I want to share with you one of my exercises sketches with pen, as you will see this time I made a kitten... I still have much to learn and continue practicing, perhaps the time now is not my best ally, but I'm always happy to be here with You and I hope to bring new things soon. 

I hope you like it!


 



Gif drawing process



 Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved  



  I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog 

Sort:  

Saludos, encantadora Génesis

Bien cool su diseño. Creo que daría un buen tutorial para poner en dtube, enseñando al personal cómo hacer ese tipo de diseño.

¡¡¡¡Gracias y buenas noches!!!!

Me gustan los garabatos, así que por ahí comienzo lol gracias querido amigo!

Felicidades @gvand, wao que impresionante tu trabajado =)

Looks great...but would have been fabulous if you had showed us the progress shots.

Thank you very much!

buen trabajo ;) buen trabajo de sombras

muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06