Mother's Love Digital art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear, Happy Mother's Day!


For each one of us our mother is unique and special, but I must tell you that mothers Day is every day, every day we must remember, we must worship them, we must do something special for them, and above all we must tell them that we love them... I think that in The earth does not exist purer love. 


Today I dedicate these past illustrations with digital touch-ups in honor of "Mother's Love", I hope you like it!



 



I love you so much mother, happy day my guardian angel.



I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

oh love this. very beautiful work. elephants are my favorites

Thank you very much :)

Que bonitas tus ilustraciones! Y que cheveré que te animes a escribir en inglés y no en español... que te hizo escoger este idioma?

Pues tengo muchos amigos que hablan solo ingles, y quise hacer mis post en este idioma para que ellos lo entendieran... gracias por tu comentario @theinspiredlife

You look like sisters in that photo :) You are both beautiful women.

Love the touch up as well. It does incorporate how colorful life could be with being a mother. I agree with you that we should make it every day in giving our mothers the things they deserve.

Thank you very much I think my mother will be pleased to read your comment lol thanks @leeart

I hope she will be :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94