Tulips and Fantasy

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good day friends!

I think my arms are still out of strength, and I still have those plugs in my nose that touch my brain, I could do the sketch of this centaur but when I was applying color, my arms were asleep and felt like my head was going to explode, however with some application filters I could finish this drawing. .


I hope you like!




Gif drawing Process



Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved



I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog.

   

Sort:  

Wonderful piece of drawing @gvand.
How are you now ?
feeling better or still low with sinus ?

Wow you are aware of the status of her Nasal Passages? Do you also have her Blood type? Are you testing her createne levels too? Oh and Hows her Body Mass Index doing? ;)

@ackza no no, i saw her last post from that i came to know about that.
Thats why i asked her. :|

Thanks for asking @clicked Jajajaja although it was very funny... lol I'm much better lol

Thats great :) @gvand... now will be able to see you posting regularly

Hermoso tu centauro amiga te quedo muy bien con los filtros da un abstractismo genial , espero que te recuperes pronto de tus dolores , cuidate mucho, pasa bellos dias.

Pues ya casi puedo correr pero en silla de ruedas jajaja estoy muy torpe :( gracias por apoyarme siempre querido!

Pronto seras una linda mariposa dentro de pocas semanas. Que te Recuperes pronto.querida amiga. 🤗

Hahaha un pequeño pitufo querras decir lol

no vale para nada hehehehe si eres mala.

Hola @gvand! ¿cómo sigues? espero ya pronto estés recuperada al 100%, me encantas porque tu creatividad es latente, estés cómo estés... una chica centauro muy misteriosa...

¡Cuídate mucho!

Great, it looks fantastic.

I can not imagine drawing like this, great work you have done. Greetings that you recover soon, blessings for you.

Thank you very much @francisftlp <3

great i like it your blog and art

Sigues experimentando y logrando hermosos trabajos, muy creativa. Felicitaciones.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo :)

Great job to be in those conditions and not being able to concentrate, those colors are very accurate, take care of yourself.

Well, I think the magic makes the filters lol, because I really like bo that my arms do not do what I ask hummm lol

An interesting way to use this app! It never occurred to me to process my drawings in this way.

The very​ good result, Génesis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85