A Few Paintings I Have Available (SBD Accepted)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I am accepting SBD and STEEM in trade for pieces of my art! Check out what I have available!

Self-Introspection $353

F88C4DAC-3B9B-4D85-B015-4AFEF8E62D54.jpeg
21″ x 43″ acrylic and pastel on wood.

We are all made of stardust. I am inspired by nature and this landscape is a reflection of the beauty within myself, it’s an analysis of the self, a compilation of my hopes and dreams, where I came from and where I am currently. As a former star I marvel at the night sky in awe of the galactic lights.

Morning Glory $75

E805A4CD-F5C3-4A38-BCD6-E39702764C52.jpeg
16x20in acrylic on canvas

The blossoming of a flower, it happens when the soul in nourished, watered, fed and loved. It basks in the sunlight but bathes in the moonlight needing both light and darkness to grow. She glistens with the silky light as it dances along her petals, and she sways in a soft breeze embracing the gratitude of her experiences.

Isolation $66

5E023EAE-3ACE-4BF6-AF7C-38BCA0ADE944.jpeg
12″ x 16″ acrylic on canvas

The greatest loneliness comes not from being alone but feeling alone in a crowded room. I am no stranger to isolation, my anxiety has made me feel alone and helpless even in a room full of people. Some days you just feel down and misunderstood in a world full of misdirection, misguided and shallow happiness. It’s okay to feel sad, feel your emotions and express yourself then let it go.

See what else I have available here: http://www.foxtailartwork.com/?product_cat=all

311DABC5-7283-4BEC-B054-8459E454A1E2.jpeg

A820A089-2B83-4E2C-AE61-D53ECBA2FEC3.jpeg

Sort:  

I think painting is actually conveying your feeling with the help of colors. Good work.

Hey @haileyscomet! Love Self-Introspection!

Sorry to ping on your post (if there’s a better way of contacting you, don’t hesitate to let me know), but, any chance you'd like to try our new cross platform mobile app? We've added things we feel are missing from steemit like push notifications, user mentions, and chatting with other users. We’re also giving away free STEEM if you invite new users to the app. You can download the app here for iOS:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vapor-a-steem-app/id1359525246

or here for Android:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vapor

Here’s the github if you’d like to audit the code yourself:

https://github.com/dancherb/vapor

We're always looking ways to improve the app, so if you have any feedback feel free to DM me in Vapor!

Self-Introspection is beautiful. Colors are really striking, and the wood was a good choice.

The magnificence of nature is really felt.

Something about staring into space facilitates introspection so well.

Maybe seeing the scope of infinity allows us to better recognize the infinite depth of our own experience and consciousness.

amazing photos.....upvote and resteem for you my friend :)

good paintings I congratulate you

The first two are incredible! In the second, I especially like the perspective achieved and the palette of blue colors. Good jobs, colleague!

Beautiful, really art has no limits :)

, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

It must be lovely to be able to trade your talent, those arts of yours are really wonderful, keep the ministry going.

These are amazing. The first is very dreamy and I absolutely love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75