My illustrated book: The Little Worm

in #art6 years ago

2.jpg

Dear Steemit Friend!

This is the first time I have illustrated my story. It is a simple story for children. I do focus on praticing with pencil , then I finish and color them in Photoshop and with Wacom.
Now, let me show you my drawing.


The Little Worm


1.jpg

  • In the garden, on a leaf there are many eggs worm.

    2.jpg


A yellow worm comes out of the eggshell. The flower looked ugly worm and asked.

Where are you from?

The little worm could not answer her question. So he decided to go find his mother to get the answer.


3.jpg


When crossing the field, little worm is attacked by a bird. He begged for mercy. After hearing the story, The bird not only didn't eat the worm but also invited little worm to his home.

4.jpg

During the summer, the worm looks for his mother, but in vain. Late autumn, the bird must go to the south to avoid cold.

5.jpg


When the birds leave, worm makes a cocoon and go inside it. There he felt more warm and fell asleep.


6.jpg

When he woke up in the spring, he became a beautiful butterfly. Finally, he found the answer. He is very happy and flies up to the sky.


7.jpg


The development of butterflies is interesting. Hope the children's like it.

9.jpg

Thank for your time !

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment.
I will appreciate.
Please upvote or resteem this post
{ Thank again }

Sort:  

Hi @haiyentree, you have received an upvote from hiepdttn. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Such a cute story and I love the illustrations also ! I am glad to read the bird became its friend and gave it the birdy house so it can transform into a butterfly :>

Very adorable, @haiyentree <3

I always look forward to your comments. thank youuu soooo muchhhhhhh.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Very good story and art!!!

Thank so much !!!!!japanartis :D :D :D

The material to draw is special!!!!!!

thank you!!! im so glad

beautiful color. I like the bird and the nest. It's Unique patterns. I will read to my son this story. I think he would love it. My son is four years old: D

Very nice comment. Thank you so muchhhh👦

Very cute way of conveying a Story!

im so glad!! you like it.

<3 <3 <3

I see lot of time and effort here!!!
Great pics, my dear! ❤️

thank you so muchh <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78