Figure - Digital Painting

in #art5 years ago (edited)

This is a rework of an old piece.
I don't remember when I made it or if i even posted it. This thing is probably like 2 years old or older.
I did my best to fix the mistakes I made in the original.

etwr.jpg

Original piece

etwr.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very cool portrait work! She looks quite powerful as well as sexy! 😍

Thanks. I think this one is ok.
I have done better and will do better once I get back to drawing instead of painting old stuff.
I'm working on stuff like this because It really helps me advance my digital skills in both painting and drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17