Digital Painting - Art Nouveau

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Here it is @veryspider.
It took me quite a bit of time to color every freaking pattern. Lol
gfdf.jpg
I think I should have used the empty space to make a pattern that loops back into the main circle so this piece doesn't end abruptly.

Sort:  

wow, this is amazing! I love the colors and the details and the designs. Just beautiful! Great work @halzart. Thanks for sharing this with us!

Cheers,
Ras.

Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

very pretty, @halzart !!! there is something modern art nouveau about your design, almost urban art nouveau :D it's really nice <3 you bring your own style and i likey~

Thanks. That's an interesting way to describe my approach lol. I like it.

It took me a few moments for looking at this digital piece of art to figure out how you build it up. But from the very first moment I saw this ... I really like the coloring. And when I take a better look and figured out the lines, and the pattern in it ... I even liked it more. There's definitely the Art Nouveau to see, but I also see something completely different, like Doodling Art. It blends really well together.

Thanks. It really is an amalgamation of art nouveau, and I don't know my own style I guess. If you look at most of my art, you will notice that I do the same pattern/doodle work a lot.

Congratulations @halzart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34