Digital Painting - She Brings Chaos

in #art6 years ago

I'm finally done with this piece. I think I posted the first part of it about a month ago.
I like the colors. the roughness in the scene, but I don't like her face too much.
New canvaswiq.jpg

New canvasw.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I like her a lot, @halzart :> she has that presence about her, like something is about to go down ! the hand pose is really nice and dramatic, and her walking is also drawn nicely <3

Thanks as always.

Woah! It looks to me like she through a smoke stick and she is coming at me with a burning hands or maybe even a shocking grasp!

These are things from dungeons and dragons, I play pathfinder with my friends and we try to do stuff like this! I think she could be a villian or a determined hero taking down some heinous villians!

Well, she is a character from a friend's comic book. The light around her hand is her power. (he never explained the power to me, because he wanted to publish the book first lol) Anyway, she is the main focus of the story, and yeah I think she can be considered the villain in the story.

That is very cool! I hope he continues to work on it and that you continue to draw great art about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17