Figures - Digital Painting

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I've been working on two paintings that have a lot of little detail, so I it is taking me forever to finish them.
I've been working on these quick paintings when I get bored of the two big ones.
I posted the pencils for all of these quite a bit back.
inmk.jpg

sasd.jpg
sasd1.jpg

Sort:  

these are nice halz :)

i like how you articulate bodies and limbs ... and the colours make them look prettier

Thanks. I was thinking he opposite though. I love that I'm able to color bodies nicely, but I feel like the drawings are not as fluid or dynamic as I would like them to be.
Still, I guess I shouldn't dwell on that too much since these were just exercises in coloring digitally.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Do you use a tablet of some kind?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah,
I use a HP elite x2 tablet. It is quite good for digital work. It has great pressure sensitivity and all the nice stuff you want from a drawing tablet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31