Ink Sketch - Batman Who Laughs/ and Thor drawings

in #art5 years ago

It is quite surprising how quickly I made this Batman drawing.
I didn't even intent to post it, because I thought it was going to be one of those quick sketches I never post.
It ended up looking cool enough to post it.Illustratisosn.jpg

These two are the failed drawings I was talking about yesterday.
I don't know why, but I don't like them.
The ink one I prefer over the pencil one.

Illustrationk.jpg
Illustration.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11