Inktober Day 3 - Portrait

in #art5 years ago

This one was a pain in the ass to make.
I can ink these type of drawings with pens, but when it comes to inks I prefer being a bit more loose.
I will use my brushes from now on.
Illustration4.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Ít's wonderful anyway, I really like it.

Thank you.
I don't like it mostly because I ruined the pencil sketch. Good thing I scanned it before inking it.

Love your portrait. Is it a take on Dreamer or Thinker? What is the person thinking about?

No, It just a portrait of a person thinking, idk. I wasn't trying to make something meaningful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13