Watercolor Painting - Dog painting

in #art5 years ago

I still haven't asked my employer if I have permission to post this shit. lol8.jpg

Sort:  

WOW ! COLOURS !!!!!!! from you ! Very exciting :D I love this, Halzi~

Izzat your employer's doggo or your doggo?????

Lol nah. My two dogs are lil shih tzus.
This is just a dog I had to paint for a new client.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

When i saw the dog.. i remember your skecth too miss @eveningart! 😍.. hope i made your day bright today! Miss you! 😙

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01