Today's Drawing #38 - Beauty in Diversity

in #art6 years ago



Hi there, welcome to my 38th Today’s Drawing. Today I got an idea to draw two different seasons and time, one showing sunset in summer, and the other one night in the winter. Actually I’ve no idea about winter as I live in tropical area, so this is just base on my imagination :D
Hai teman2, kali ini saya mendapat ide untuk menggambar dua perubahan waktu, yaitu senja di musim panas dan malam di musim dingin. Well, sebenarnya saya enggak tau gimana sih malam di musim dingin, jadi gambar ini sepenuhnya berdasarkan imaginasi saya.

Drawing Process

My Drawing Tools:

  • Acrylic Paint
  • Watercolour Paint
  • Water
  • Brushes
  • Watercolor paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser


1. Sketching
1. Mensketsa.



2. Colouring the backgrounds using watercolour.
2. Membuat latar belakang gambar menggunakan cat air.



3. Sprinkle some white acrylic for stars.
3.Tambahkan bintang2 dengan cara memercikkan cat akrilik warna putih.



4. Making the universe background, first give bright colours; yellow, blue, and red.
4. Berikutnya membuat background universe, pertama berikan warna dasar: kuning, biru dan merah.



5. Next add black colour for the sky, and then sprinkle white acrylic as stars.
5. Berikutnya tambahkan warna hitam.



6. Now we can start working on the trees.
6. Nah sekarang barulah kita bisa membuat siluet pohon.



7. Lastly make borders using black acrylic.
7. Terakhir tambahkan pembatas menggunakan warna hitam.








Sort:  

Keren banget, aku suka warnanya yang colorful

Makasi 😀

I keep seeing you with your kind words my friend, hopefully you are keeping well.

Thank you so much, I feel embarrassed because lately I'm too indifferent

Wow too beautiful, everything from the process to the finished piece, and the process especially looks very funny. It shows that you enjoy too much what you do, this is inspiring haha

Yes... I really enjoy drawing that I can forget to eat or doing any other stuffs 😂

Cantik banget hana. Kaya 2 dunia gitu. Mantaff

Haha, makasi hime


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @yanosh01 to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

You have some serious skills blending colors!

Thanks 😊

Stunning piece of art, I love all the progress pictures and it really grows (like a tree) into a stunning piece of visual art. I adore how much colour is in this, and how the colour is radiating from the trees.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you, I feel so happy whenever someone enjoying my piece of art 😊

Hardly how much time does it take for you to complete one art work?

It depends, for this kinda drawing it takes around 2 to 3 hours

Oh, 2 to 3 hours is actually good. For a small craft work or a small piece of artwork, I used to spend nearly half a day. Good that you are able to complete it at around 2 or 3 hours @hananan.

Really beautiful! The colours are lovely and I always love trees!

Thank you... Indeed trees are beautiful, that's why most of my drawing have tree in it 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17