Today's Drawing #47 - Soul of Jungle

in #art6 years ago



In a lonely night, sometimes you can hear I’m howling, some would only think that’s just a wolf howling, but I’m not just a wolf, I’m a soul of the jungle who cried for the chaos of this world, for the survival of us, the jungle dwellers.


Hi there, welcome to Today’s Drawing, a place where I share my drawing and my thought. This time I got an idea to draw a howling wolf in a beautiful night. I don’t know why I really love this animal, even when I was teens I like to use “Dark Wolf” as my ID in some social medias, lol. For me wolf always looks cool, strong and calm. I’d love to hear your opinion about this drawing or my writing in comment section. See you 
Hai guys, Selamat datang di Today’s Drawing, tempat dimana aku membagikan pemikiran melalui gambar2 yang aku buat. Kali ini aku mendapat ide untuk menggambar serigala yang melolong di malam yang indah. Entah kenapa aku selalu suka dengan serigala, bagiku mereka selalu terlihat keren, kuat dan tenang. ^ ^

How to Draw

My Drawing Tools:

  • Acrylic Paint
  • Watercolour Paint
  • Water
  • Brushes
  • Watercolour Paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser



1. First make a simple Sketch, then make the background colour.
1. Mulai dengan membuat Sketsa yang simple, kemudian warnai latar belakang gambar.



2. Next, adding stars by splashing white acrylic and for details adding more stars using white gel pen.
2. Berikutnya tambahkan bintang2 dengan cara memercikkan cat akrilik putih, untuk lebih mendetail gunakan gel pen warna putih sbg tambahan bintang2.



3. Lastly, colouring the wolf and where it stands.
3. Terakhir warnai serigala dan tempat ia berdiri.






Sort:  

You got a plankton sized upvote from @worksinsane because your post appeared in the We Curate quality post search tool. It is a web art thingy thing that searches posts which fulfill predetermined rules. Upvoting isn't automated, @worksinsane reads posts before upvoting.

For more information read the latest post: https://steemit.com/wecurate/@worksinsane/we-curate-9

Thank you for your appreciation 😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thats an amazingly great sketch

Thank you 😊

Beautiful wolf!

Thanks 😊

Love this piece, colorful background is amazing! :)

Thank you very much 😊

I can imagine it, when i hear a howling of a wolf, it feels as if i am in the middle of jungle...

Aaauuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu 😂

An inspiring wolf👏🏻
Brings hope to my day , somehow stating my dreams will come true, sooner or later..
Thx for your post

It's something good if my drawing could bring inspiration for you. Thank you for stopping by.

It did..I checked your other works by the way, they are stunning👏🏻 Authentic and creative
So it's not just stopping by:)
Keep up with the great work
Regards

Thank you very much... I did check out your blog, but I have no idea as all of your post you write in Turkish. 😊

Kalau master yang membuatnya pasti sudah terlihat rapi dan keren.

Makasi, tapi saya belum master, cuma pemula 😁

Simple but very nice :> The colours in the sky are very pretty <3

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36