Today's Drawing #64 - Imagination

in #art5 years ago




She loves to spend her time alone and disappear in her deep thought

Like always Anggun spending her time alone thinking about everything, her mind is free, her imagination is wild, but she's a socially awkward girl, it's hard for her to act around people or to understand people. Many people misunderstand her, because her eyes as cold as ice, her face remain flat in whatever circumstances, only few know the warmth behind that cold face. But it doesn't really matter, because she really enjoys being alone and fly into the realm of imagination.


Hello everyone, welcome to my Toady's Drawing. This time I let the gravity paint me the space. Few nights ago my mind asking me "what would happen if we pour colors to a paper randomly and leave an empty space in the middle?" So I take my painting tools aand... taadaaa...

Anyway, it's been awhile I didn't paint night scenery, after trying a lot of another kind of painting, I realized this kind of painting is the kind of painting that I enjoy most.




It really was really fun, and it becomes more fun when I can see some objects form unintentionally, like this cute chick/owl with those little piggy?




Or this baseball player, if you can't see it, try to keep staring maybe you'll find what I mean.

How to Paint

My Drawing Tools:

  • Acrylic Paint
  • Water
  • Brushes
  • Paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser




Put a little bowl in the middle of a paper.




Prepare the paint you want to use. I was using acrylic paints and then I mixed them with water.




Then... let's begin... I find it really fun because I have no idea how this painting will look.



and it turns out to look like the outer space. It was so much fun, but the cleaning job would be....



I wait until the painting completely dry, and then sprinkled some white acrylic around it. I was wondering what should I drawn in that blank space, and then this girl came up to my mind.




Next painting the black space, as always I started by colouring the background, and then working layer per layer.




Finished



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Really wonderful. I love it. And I shared your art and started following you. I would like you to do the same thing to exchange ideas. Greetings

Thanks 😊

"but the cleaning job will be ..... enjoyable" hohoho.

"but the cleaning job will be ..... done by my cat ." in your dream 😂

I really like the color of the space and its style. And I also like if I could see the color of your floor at the time. ( giggle) ~_^

Indeed your imagination is beyond reality, love it

Those turned out great! Very rich colors!

I really like this, @hananan :) The textures are alive and organic and they frame the focus of the drawing well <3 It makes the girl looks ensconced within her own world~ Anggun is very relatable :)

Thank you, your comment always sounds like art expert, seems you really understand about these stuffs. ^ ^

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
5ijerinfjx.jpg

Thank you very much

Oh! I love the colors!

Thank you 😁

Truely wonderful piece of writing accombined by a visual expression that takes you in a ralm of imagination that is chaotic and suffused with beauty. Thank you for sharing. I follow you now :)

It's always interesting how people have different views of one painting, thank you 😁
I've followed you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75