Another Wild Wonderful Day Out There! New Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The sun is out, raising the energy, gaining some synergy. It is healing me up somehow. I'm feeling this turnaround. Shut out more distractions for some time longer. Focus on the day, out of the daze, out of the haze to my new kinda craze. Get back down to self. Through all that strange underwhelmed to another perked view. Could seem like another version of reality. Ah, to get back to the ultra normal is all.

Back to the lively that seems right, not time for a dim grim crammed oversight. In all the times the means were slim, slow down, don't make due, get through. So now will make most of the rest of the day, sun still good, some homemade blended soup. Walked out to the park, made some kinda further sound there, made some photos.

Tomorrow will go visit my Ma in the city tomorrow night, in the morning help cook. This evening I want to head out for a bit on the town. Enjoy some of this long weekend. Next week may have some steady work to do so may be busy for awhile. Will see how it goes. I've enjoyed my time coming to myself in the last while. Some work may be okay. We are busy around here preparing for winter. Trying to get the rest of the roof on. Some of the fam will be working on the roof. I will have to help out in a few other ways. See how this weekend goes, then into the new week. Hopefully gain more times for music and art fun.

Sort:  

It's always fun to visit your artistic blog @havok777! I especially love the third image!! Love what you're sharing!

I'm so glad you stopped by! I used that image as the backdrop for the funny emoticon faces. I like that 3rd one too 'cause it reminds me to use textured shaped layers for interesting effect.

I'm a super fan of texture and layers--so much depth and contrast to appreciate. Great choice for a beginning.

Beautiful art design.i love art design. thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your life..

Thanks, it was my pleasure

Excellent artwork. this is valuable post. thanks for sharing.
@havok777
Have a great day

I'm glad it was valuable to you, thanks

it is very beautiful poem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03