One Of Those Nights Where I Have So Much On The Thoughts, Don't Know What To Say

in #art5 years ago

I suppose there is allot going on! Oh yes, so much that I don't want to put it all into words right now. Sometimes so intense it would be almost too exhausting to tell it right now. Whew! That's okay, I can write an article, put it into a song. Enough to know I feel some passion and concern. There is the double talking Prime Minister trying to ram out pipelines on others territory when the people get vulnerable. I can elaborate that later. Maybe even in a zero payout post. The issues are serious and real. Right now I won't get into it much.

The corporatized world and government are not friendly. Have my own problems with a deemed gov't debt while I was going through a family crises. Yes I do want to speak out more, tell more important stories. I'm confident I can let/get more out very soon. It's just been a long trip/life so far. Still difficulties. Yet it's not impossible to say/express well. Get down to Kill Kill-Culture. Occupy The Law. Bite The HEart Out Of The BeaSt Before It KnoWs.

Tomorrow yea I might be busy, even though I just want to stop and get down to thinking. I can still do that. See how it goes. I still have some book work related activity. May have to take a time out just for that. The songs are coming along sounding better, the guy who has open mic at the pub said he will have it going this Wednesday when I saw him at the dentist. I was going to play guitar but have not decent good acoustics. I may just stick to the electro, may have a couple mixes I could perform by then. Keep at it, minds there.

I can do well working it all out, playing it out, telling more stories. Will rest up here tonight and get back at all I want to do. I'm finding some momentum lately, staying aware. Something good is going on with me I can tell, feeling better, more whole somehow. Ok good, glad I could type something out, go over the gist of where I'm at today. Now it's time for a fun sleep time and dreams!

Sort:  

Perfect artwork as usual, thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post.

Great update post.thanks for sharing this post.

Beautiful art. thanks for sharing this post.i like it this post..

Great post 👍 thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post

I like art.The art is very beautiful

Great thanks so much for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85