Inktober - Flowey

in #art6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0008.JPG

😉 HOWDY 😉

Undertale - Flowey the Flower

[ENG]
Another drawing from Inktober, this time Flowey from Undertale.
This is also my favorite character, and at the same time hated, strange - I know: P.
I was drawing it at Halloween was and in the meantime I was doing pumpkin, which is why I gave this motive as well 🎃

[PL]
Kolejny rysunek z Inktober'a, tym razem Flowey z Undertale'a.
To również jest moja ulubiona postać, a i jednocześnie znienawidzona, dziwne - wiem :P.
Rysowałam to akurat jak było Halloween i w międzyczasie robiłam też dynie, dlatego też i taki motyw dałam 🎃

flowey.gif
I don't own this gif, I want to just express post with this

💖 Hope you like it and stay determined 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87