My Chinese Painting: Azure-winged Magpies 双鹊图

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_65431.jpeg

In Chinese flower-and-bird painting, I pretty like those birds which have a long tail, I think they are always beautiful regardless of background.Today the two azure-winged magpies I want to share with you have a grey long tail, black mouth, head and paws. It lives in mountains and plains and is a kind of common bird in northeast of China. Normally it looks smaller than magpie, as it has a fat body, it looks more lovely. Now let's start to paint it.

花鸟画里最喜欢长尾型的那种鸟了,觉得搭配什么背景都很漂亮。今天分享的这两只灰喜鹊就是长尾型的,两翅和尾部呈灰蓝色,头,嘴巴和脚呈黑色,平时生活栖息于山间,平原,在东北也是很常见的一种鸟了。灰喜鹊比喜鹊要小一些,有着胖嘟嘟的身子,但是比起喜鹊更加可爱呢。

Material 所用 工具:

Chinese brushes 毛笔4 只
Xuan Paper (raw rice paper) 生宣纸
Chinese painting color : 中国画颜料
Chinese ink 墨汁

The Process:

1、先画前面的这只灰喜鹊。
1)用浓墨画出眼睛和嘴巴,然后额头,颈部虚一点扫出。
2)再用另一只笔调三青和墨,调出灰色,画出背部的翅膀。
3)三级飞羽用勾,次级飞羽用中墨色排点。初级飞羽可用重一点墨色点出。
4)颈部和腹部用淡淡的赭石画出。
5)尾部用灰蓝色画出,要见笔有力。

IMG_6529.JPG

2、同样的方法再画出另一只灰喜鹊。

IMG_6530.JPG

3、用中等墨色画出树枝的大致走向。

IMG_6531.JPG

4、画出小枝。

IMG_6533.jpg

5、用藤黄和曙红调出橘红色,画出叶子。

IMG_6539.JPG

6、用墨和胭脂勾画叶筋。

IMG_65431.jpeg

双鹊图就完成了。

My recent posts:

My Chinese Landscape Painting
Admiring Flowers In The Park 刺枚花开
Macrophotography : Lilacs 最爱你那一缕幽幽的香气--丁香花

@helene

Sort:  

雙鹊畫得有神, 厲害. 樹枝可抽象點, 像國畫畫竹. 一實一虛, 更勝一籌

谢谢@rksleung 指教。

这个画的好,感觉你越画越好了,很棒哦!!

比客气,继续加油!

Very good night Helene, I really like your style, both crows are adorable, although the second has a rogue face haha. Nice work, greetings and take care of yourself.

HI @hiken-d-cris, glad to see your message. I think you must be an interesting person from what you had said.
Thank you and have a nice weekend!

Thank you very much, same for you, I hope we can exchange ideas at some point.

你好像很喜歡畫「鳥」,真美

谢谢@perlia, 写意花鸟画里,有好多鸟可以画的。

灰喜鹊常常的尾巴会让他们显得特别修长呢,所以好百搭❤️我单位有喜鹊的窝,每天工作的时候都能听到他们叽叽喳喳的叫声好不热闹😂
对啦,我还期待着你画的樱桃呢🍒~~

哈哈,这两天就光顾着吃了。。

lovely painting of magpies. I liked it. why didn't you create any coloured background..it would have been more beautiful.

hi@hemantasarmah, thank you for your advice . In Chinese painting, I seldom create coloured background unlike watercolor paintings. Perhaps, I will try to add it later. :)

@helene, 生活,就是在平凡中变得不平凡!

This is raw talents! Wow, I almost taught it's real at first. I love your brilliance @helene. Keep it up!

Beautiful artwork I can see you got talent keep it up and thanks for sharing with us.

As always your paitings are so delicate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15