Some Drawings From My Sketch Pad

in #art5 years ago

These are some of my drawings back in December 2018, I think. You know that moment when you're about to sleep and there's this sudden burst of excitement and instead of sleeping you end up drawing something?

image0 2.jpg


Each drawing takes 30-60 minutes using graphite pencils.

image0 1.jpg



image0.jpg

And this one is fresh. Just finished it 5 minutes ago. Well, I lost my 4b pencil (as usual) so it is lighter than the others.

Sort:  

Thank you hiddenblade! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I like the expression in the second one:)

Thank you! Was just one quick selfie, luckily I didn't get frustrated and it turned out good lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04