MY FIRST DRAWING WITH COLORS.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180804_172558-1.jpg

This drawing started with an idea and ended in another way, which this form had never practiced if I had it in mind but I never risked it until I decided to do it and make a color drawing the first time I draw a color drawing, it is Pretty strong when you're new to this takes a long, long time. But at last when you try and see the finished drawing it gives you great satisfaction to see that you could achieve it and despite so much you see that it is really easy and very fun, it is something so exciting when you inspire yourself and now you will do many more to perfect drawing with colors.
And I think that only those who love to draw and we are passionate about doing it can know and understand the great fun and pleasure that it feels to draw and know how it will look and do not stop until you see it finished.
But I personally like black and white drawings very much carbon, I have always called the tension and it is something that inspires me because the black and white drawings as well as the black and white photos I like because you can capture and feel much more what that transmits the drawing I always say that you can see the soul of the person what the person feels and expresses is very deep. And it's my favorites I always draw a lot more just on carbon.
But this first color drawing was also a good experience and a practice to improve much more, and the good thing about color is that it gives life to the drawing that makes it come true, as if you were taking a picture of the person. It is with more life. And I liked to continue practicing.
And little by little I've been moving forward because I'm just starting to exploit my talent I'm not an expert so whenever I finish my drawings I'm going to detail it very well to know where I can perfect it more. And so we are growing.
I could not do it step by step because as I had said I did not think to color only carbon but out of nowhere I wanted to try it was improvised, but for the next one I will do any of my drawings step by step so you can observe it in detail .
I know I need a lot, but we all started like this little by little and we are improving.

text (2).gif

Sort:  

hermoso dibujo te felicito
poco a poco te volveras un experto
se aprende de la practica

If the practice does it all, thank you very much

Congratulations :D !!

thank you very kind

Hello @hilarymedina, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87